Young Committee

By Amicale Internationale KZ Neuengamme

Jean-Dolidierweg 75
D-21039 Hamburg


Board Members

  • Swenja Granzow-Rauwald | President (Germany)
  • Tom Devos | Vice-President (Belgium)
  • Tom Lemmens | Treasurer (Belgium)
  • Halina Kühl | Public Relations (Germany)
  • Aurélie Boisseau | Advisor (France)
  • Nicole Duijkers | Advisor (Netherlands)
  • Christine Eckel | Liaison AIN (Germany)

The other founding members are Marc Cauwbergs (BE), Katrin Duerinckx (BE), Franciska Henning (DE), Martine Letterie (NL) and Kristof van Mierop (BE).

Stay in Touch

Would you like to stay on top of our activities? Then subscribed for our newsletter.